Sporting Cristal

  • 6-3-5
  • 5th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Sporting Cristal Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
6 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Sep 28
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 8
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 20
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
1 - 02nd Leg · Sporting Cristal wins 2-1 on aggregateFTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
1 - 11st LegFTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 15
5 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 14
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 8
2 - 12nd Leg · Lanús wins 5-4 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 5FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 1
5 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Feb 21
4 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional