Panama

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup

Panama Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 16
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Oct 12
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 28
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 24
6 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 18
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
6 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Mar 22
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly