Hibernian

  • 6th in Scottish Premiership

Hibernian Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 22 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 19 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Oct
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 0Aberdeen wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Hibernian wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 19 Jul
4 - 62nd Leg · Hibernian wins 12-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 12 Jul
6 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
5 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 May
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
5 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 3 Apr
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 24 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 19 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 8 Aug
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 25 Jul
6 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Fri, 21 Jul
0 - 0Ross County wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 15 Jul
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 May
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
0 - 4FTScottish Championship
Wed, 26 Apr
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
Wed, 1 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Championship