Rangers Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Sep 20
FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Sep 2
FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 01st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
FTScottish League Cup
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 02nd Leg · Rangers wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 9
3 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 02nd Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
2 - 01st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
FTFriendly
Fri, Jan 12
FTFriendly