Burton Albion

  • 6-3-7
  • 14th in English League One

Burton Albion Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Nov 7
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 5FTFriendly