Burton Albion

  • 11th in English League One

Burton Albion Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Wed, 9 Jan
9 - 01st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 5FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Apr
0 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 6 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
6 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 17 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 13 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 20 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
3 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship