Red Star Belgrade

  • 1-1-2
  • 4th in UEFA Champions League

Red Star Belgrade Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Oct 3
6 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Red Star Belgrade wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 22nd Leg · Red Star Belgrade wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 11
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League