Costa Rica

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup

Costa Rica Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 21
2 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 3FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 17
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Oct 12
3 - 2FTInternational Friendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Sep 7
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 27
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 22
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 11
4 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Jun 7
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly