Uruguay

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup

Uruguay Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 16
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 16
4 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 4FTInternational Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 6
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 25
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, Jun 20
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 15
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 8
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 26
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly