Peru Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 9
FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Sep 6
FTInternational Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 26
FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, Jun 21
FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 16
FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 9
FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
FTInternational Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 24
FTInternational Friendly