Alajuelense Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 17
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 6
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
FTCosta Rican Primera Division