Alajuelense

  • 16-0-6
  • 2nd in Costa Rican Primera Division

Alajuelense Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Nov 8
5 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, Sep 17
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
6 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division