Mexico

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup

Mexico Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 21
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Oct 12
3 - 2FTInternational Friendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 4FTInternational Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 2
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 27
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 23
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 29
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 24
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 1
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly