Palmeiras Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 21st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Sep 16
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 11st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 9
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 23
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 02nd Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Aug 10
0 - 21st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 5
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 2
0 - 01st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 25
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Jul 20
FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 14
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 10
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jun 7
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, May 26
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 24
1 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 3-2 on aggregate
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 20
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 17
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 13
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 9
1 - 21st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 6
FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, May 4
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 26
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Apr 17
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 12
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Apr 4
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 11st Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins 3-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 11st Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 22
5 - 02nd Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 31st Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 11
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 8
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, Mar 5
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, Mar 2
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Feb 18
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Feb 15
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Feb 10
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Feb 4
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Jan 25
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Jan 21
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Jan 18
FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista