Palmeiras

  • 19-10-4
  • 1st in Brazilian Serie A

Palmeiras Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 22nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 27
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 23
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Aug 10
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 2
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Jul 20
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 14
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 10
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jun 7
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, May 26
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 24
1 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 20
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 17
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 9
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 6
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, May 4
1 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 26
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 12
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Apr 4
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins 3-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 22
5 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 31st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, Mar 5
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, Mar 2
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Feb 15
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Feb 4
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Jan 25
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Jan 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Jan 18
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista