Cruzeiro Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 01st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Sep 16
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 11st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Sep 8
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 5
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
0 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 23
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins on Away Goals
FT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 21st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 5
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 11st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 26
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 19
FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Jul 17
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-2 on aggregate
FTCopa Do Brazil
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jun 9
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jun 7
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 27
FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 23
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 19
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 17
1 - 21st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 13
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 6
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 3
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 26
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Apr 20
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 14
FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Cruzeiro wins on Away Goals
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, Apr 5
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 1
3 - 11st Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, Mar 22
0 - 11st Leg
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 17
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 11
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, Mar 8
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 4
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 24
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 17
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Fri, Feb 9
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 4
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 24
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Jan 20
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 17
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro