Cruzeiro

  • 12-10-11
  • 9th in Brazilian Serie A

Cruzeiro Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 22nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 10
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 12nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 8
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 25
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 19
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Jul 16
1 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 27
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, May 22
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 19
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 16
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 13
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 6
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 2
0 - 4FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 26
7 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 19
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Cruzeiro wins on Away GoalsFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Apr 4
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 1
3 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 21
0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 7
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
4 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 24
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Fri, Feb 9
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 24
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Jan 20
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 17
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro