CSKA Moscow

  • 6-5-3
  • 5th in Russian Premier League

CSKA Moscow Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
4 - 1FTFriendly