DC United

  • 4th in Major League Soccer

DC United Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 2Columbus Crew SC wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Sep 13
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, Sep 3
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, Aug 27
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, Aug 20
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Aug 16
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, Aug 13
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 15
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 5
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 1
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 21
1 - 1Orlando City SC wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Thu, Jun 14
4 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jun 10
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 1DC United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 20
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 13
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer