Benfica

  • 6-2-2
  • 4th in Portuguese Liga

Benfica Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 2
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 27
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 42nd Leg · Benfica wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 12nd Leg · Benfica wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Aug 10
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 1Juventus wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
2 - 2Benfica wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTFriendly