C.D Real de Minas

C.D Real de Minas Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Nov
6 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 16 Aug
4 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, 6 Aug
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division