Herentals

  • 12-11-9
  • 7th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Herentals Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, May 24
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 13
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 2
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League