Platinum

  • 23-5-4
  • 1st in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Platinum Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 1
6 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
4 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, May 24
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, May 1
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League