Prachuap

  • 15-8-11
  • 6th in Thai Premier League

Prachuap Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 20
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 13
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
5 - 0FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
6 - 1FTThai Premier League
Fri, Mar 2
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 18
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 11
3 - 2FTThai Premier League