Air Force Central

  • 4-4-26
  • 18th in Thai Premier League

Air Force Central Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 4FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
6 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 5FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 5FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 23
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 17
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 10
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
5 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 19
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 13
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Mar 28
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 2FTThai Premier League