Jong AZ

  • 18th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

Jong AZ Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 8 Feb
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 4 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
6 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Jan
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Dec
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 10 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 5 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Sep
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 10 Sep
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 9 Apr
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 6 Apr
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 2 Apr
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 16 Mar
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 5 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 15 Jan
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Dec
2 - 7FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 15 Dec
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 24 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 20 Nov
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 3 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 16 Oct
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 22 Sep
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Aug
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie