Vendsyssel

  • 3rd in Danish SAS-Ligaen

Vendsyssel Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 11 Feb
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 6 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 21 Jul
2 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 15 Jul
3 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Vendsyssel wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, 24 May
1 - 01st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 32nd Leg · AC Horsens wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
0 - 01st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen