Bhayangkara Surabaya

  • 13-7-10
  • 4th in Indonesian Super League

Bhayangkara Surabaya Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 13
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 3
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jul 15
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 11
3 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 7
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, May 27
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, May 22
4 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, May 17
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 12
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 4
4 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 23
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Mar 23
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League