Yadah

  • 9-12-11
  • 12th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Yadah Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Oct 1
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 8
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 17
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 10
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, May 24
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 19
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 5
5 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League