Ngezi Platinum Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 15
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 11
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 14
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 7
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 17
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 9
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 3
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 23
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 19
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 13
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 5
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, May 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 21
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Apr 7
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Mar 17
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League