Shabanie Mine

  • 2-13-17
  • 18th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Shabanie Mine Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 22
5 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 15
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 8
5 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 10
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
4 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 23
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 12
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League