Shabanie Mine

  • 18th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Shabanie Mine Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Aug
5 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 15 Jul
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 8 Jul
5 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Jun
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 2 Jun
4 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 23 May
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 20 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 12 May
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 15 Nov
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 18 Oct
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 8 Jul
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 2 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 14 Jun
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 25 May
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Apr
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 2 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League