Shabanie Mine Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 15
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
PostponedZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Aug 22
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 19
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 12
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 15
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 8
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 16
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 10
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 23
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 12
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 6
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 22
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 18
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League