Palmeiras S20

Palmeiras S20 Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 9 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Oct
5 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 9-3 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Fri, 19 Oct
1 - 41st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 12 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 22 Aug
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 16 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 8 Aug
4 - 6FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 18 Jul
5 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 12 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 May
1 - 12nd Leg · São Paulo S20 wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Tue, 8 May
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 2 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 8-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Apr
0 - 41st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 12 Apr
0 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, 5 Apr
3 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 5-4 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
3 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 19 Jan
1 - 1Portuguesa S20 wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 14 Jan
7 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 12 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 8 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 5 Jan
0 - 5FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 19 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, 11 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 10 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Avaí S20 wins 5-4 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 3 May
4 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Apr
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Tue, 18 Apr
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 12 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 5 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 5 Jan
2 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 2 Jan
3 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup