Palmeiras S20

  • 1st in Brazilian Campeonato U20

Palmeiras S20 Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
5 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 9-3 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 41st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Sep 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 8
4 - 6FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Jul 18
5 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Jul 12
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 15
1 - 12nd Leg · São Paulo S20 wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Tue, May 8
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, May 2
4 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 8-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 25
0 - 41st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, Apr 18
1 - 22nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 5
3 - 12nd Leg · Palmeiras S20 wins 5-4 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
3 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 19
1 - 1Portuguesa S20 wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, Jan 16
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, Jan 14
7 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, Jan 12
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, Jan 8
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, Jan 5
0 - 5FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, Jan 2
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup