Ferroviária S20

Ferroviária S20 Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 9 Jan
2 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 6 Jan
6 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Jan
3 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, 12 Jan
2 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, 10 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 4 Jan
6 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Jan
3 - 3FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, 2 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup