Flamengo S20

Flamengo S20 Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 02nd Leg · Vitória S20 wins 6-3 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
6 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 8
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Fri, Jul 13
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Jul 4
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 1
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Corinthians S20 wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 19
3 - 22nd Leg · Flamengo S20 wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, Apr 5
0 - 02nd LegCanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 25
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Mon, Jan 22
3 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, Jan 19
0 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, Jan 16
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, Jan 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, Jan 12
5 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Tue, Jan 9
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sat, Jan 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, Jan 3
6 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup