Corinthians S20

Corinthians S20 Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Aug 22
3 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, Jul 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, Jul 4
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
4 - 02nd Leg · São Paulo S20 wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Thu, May 17
1 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians S20 wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, May 9
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Tue, May 1
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Corinthians S20 wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Do Brazil U20
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Sport S20 wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, Apr 4
0 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians S20 wins 9-1 on aggregateCanceledCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 91st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 16
0 - 2FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, Jan 14
3 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Fri, Jan 12
1 - 1Corinthians S20 wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Wed, Jan 10
1 - 1FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Sun, Jan 7
0 - 5FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup
Thu, Jan 4
3 - 0FTBrazilian Sao Paulo Youth Cup