Sport Rosario

  • 16th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Sport Rosario Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 8FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 1
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 17
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 20
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 6
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 28
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 21
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 19
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 11
5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 6
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Feb 20
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 17
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional