Akhisar Belediyespor

  • 3-3-6
  • 14th in Turkish Super Lig

Akhisar Belediyespor Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Oct 25
6 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 20
5 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 0FTFriendly