Sukhothai FC

  • 12-7-15
  • 11th in Thai Premier League

Sukhothai FC Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 4
5 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 23
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 9
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 20
4 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 13
1 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 4
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 2FTThai Premier League