Comerciantes Unidos

  • 12th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Comerciantes Unidos Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 7
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Sep 25
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 15
0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 2
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Jun 7
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 26
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, May 18
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 6
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 13
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional