Juticalpa

Juticalpa Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 6
4 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Sep 13
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
4 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division