Reus Deportiu

  • 22nd in Spanish Segunda División

Reus Deportiu Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Apr
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 8 Apr
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Mar
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Nov
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 18 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Jun
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 5 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
5 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 6 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 7 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 1 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División