Ratchaburi Mitrphol

  • 12th in Thai Premier League

Ratchaburi Mitrphol Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 7 Jul
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 1 Jul
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Jun
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 16 Jun
1 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 19 May
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 12 May
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, 25 Apr
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 1 Apr
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 14 Oct
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, 17 Sep
6 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 10 Aug
0 - 0PostponedThai Premier League
Sat, 5 Aug
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 8 Jul
5 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 5 Jul
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 1 Jul
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jun
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 24 Jun
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 17 Jun
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 May
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 20 May
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, 17 May
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, 13 May
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 7 May
3 - 4FTThai Premier League
Wed, 3 May
5 - 2FTThai Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 5FTThai Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Mon, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, 8 Mar
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, 5 Mar
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 19 Feb
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Sep
0 - 0PostponedThai Premier League
Sat, 24 Sep
1 - 0AbandonedThai Premier League
Sun, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 7 Aug
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
July, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 23 Jul
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 20 Jul
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 16 Jul
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 10 Jul
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 2 Jul
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
June, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jun
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, 25 Jun
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 22 Jun
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, 19 Jun
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, 12 Jun
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
4 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, 22 May
6 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, 15 May
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, 11 May
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 7 May
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 23 Apr
4 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
Wed, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, 9 Mar
1 - 3FTThai Premier League