Chiangrai United

  • 15-10-9
  • 5th in Thai Premier League

Chiangrai United Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 9
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Fri, May 18
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 12
3 - 6FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTThai Premier League