Bali United

  • 11th in Indonesian Super League

Bali United Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
4 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Nov 18
2 - 5FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 20
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Oct 15
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 24
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Sep 11
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 11
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jun 3
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, May 23
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 18
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 11
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 5
3 - 4FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 16
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League