Bali United Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 15
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 24
FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Sep 18
FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Sep 11
FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 10
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Jul 17
FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 11
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jun 3
FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, May 23
FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 18
FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 11
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 5
FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 22
FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 16
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 1
FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
FTIndonesian Super League