Pusamania Borneo

  • 13-6-11
  • 5th in Indonesian Super League

Pusamania Borneo Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Oct 8
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Sep 17
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Aug 6
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jul 20
3 - 4FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 16
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 11
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
5 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jun 1
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, May 23
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 19
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 11
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 4
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 9
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League