Perseru

  • 8-8-14
  • 18th in Indonesian Super League

Perseru Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
4 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
4 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, Oct 8
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
4 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Jul 12
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
5 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, Jul 3
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 6
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jun 1
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, May 22
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, May 17
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, May 11
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Apr 20
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League