Barracas Bolívar

  • 2-4-8
  • 19th in Argentine Primera C

Barracas Bolívar Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0AbandonedArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 24
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Sep 17
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 12
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Aug 27
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Aug 20
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C