San Martín Burzaco

  • 2-4-10
  • 20th in Argentine Primera C

San Martín Burzaco Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Nov 9
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 22
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C