New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos Results

November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 13
2 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Nov 5
0 - 0New York Cosmos wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensNorth American Soccer League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 5FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Oct 22
4 - 4FTNorth American Soccer League
Thu, Oct 19
1 - 4FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Thu, Sep 21
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Sep 17
3 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Thu, Sep 7
3 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Mon, Sep 4
0 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Aug 20
3 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
3 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Jul 16
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Jul 9
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Jul 5
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jun 17
4 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jun 10
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Thu, Jun 8
2 - 4FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Thu, May 18
3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, May 14
4 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, May 7
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Apr 9
0 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Apr 2
0 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 25
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League