Berazategui

  • 13th in Argentine Primera C

Berazategui Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 22 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 12 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 2 May
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 22 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Mar
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 22 Feb
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 13 Feb
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 20 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 18 Oct
5 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 13 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Jul
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 10 Jun
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Jun
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 May
5 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 21 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 16 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 12 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 5 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 26 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Dec
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 19 Nov
0 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 13 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 15 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 15 Oct
70 - 5FTURBA
Sun, 9 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 8 Oct
30 - 25FTURBA
Tue, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 24 Sep
66 - 5FTURBA
Mon, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 17 Sep
3 - 27FTURBA
Sun, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 10 Sep
42 - 27FTURBA
Sat, 3 Sep
30 - 26FTURBA
Fri, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C