Stade Rennes

  • 4-4-5
  • 12th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Nov 8
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
4 - 1FTFriendly