Extremadura UD

  • 3-3-8
  • 20th in Spanish Segunda División

Extremadura UD Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División