Spain Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Sep 8
FTUEFA Nations League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 1Russia wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 25
FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, Jun 20
FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 15
FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 9
FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
FTInternational Friendly