Paris Saint-Germain Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Sep 14
FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 1
FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 12
FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 4
FTFrench Trophee des Champions
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 28
FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 21
FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, Jul 15
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly